Counseling Office Team

Mrs. Wendy Ryan
Administrative Assistant/Registrar
wberkey@chusd.org

Ms. Carolina Lopez
College/Career Counselor
clopez2@chusd.org

Mrs. Mariana Cardenas
At Risk Counselor
mcardenas@chusd.org

Mrs. Sheila Diaz
9th Grade Counselor
sdiaz@chusd.org

Mrs. Janine Wagner
10th Grade Counselor
jwagner@chusd.org

Mrs. Andrea Ruona
11th Grade Counselor
aruona@chusd.org

Ms. Maria Elena Fernandez
12th Grade Counselor
mfernandez@chusd.org

Mrs. Mary Jo Walker
Dean of Students
mjwalker@chusd.org

Mrs. Veronica Ybarra
Computer Clerk
vybarra@chusd.org

 

 


 Students Home