Counseling Office Team

Mrs. Wendy Ryan
Administrative Assistant/Registrar
wryan@chusd.org

Ms. Carolina Lopez
College/Career Counselor
clopez2@chusd.org

Mrs. Mariana Cardenas
At Risk Counselor
mcardenas@chusd.org

Ms. Melody Wise
9th Grade Counselor
mwise@chusd.org

Mrs. Janine Wagner
10th Grade Counselor
jwagner@chusd.org

Mrs. Andrea Ruona
11th Grade Counselor
aruona@chusd.org

Ms. Maria Elena Fernandez
12th Grade Counselor
mfernandez@chusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Students Home